Jay Calderon/The Desert Sun via USA TODAY NETWORK

Emily Ratajkowski, Josie Canseco, Demi Lovato And Bella Hadid Strip Down For Coachella

Here are the best photos from Coachella.

Evan Jankens
April 16, 2018 - 9:34 am

Coachella took place this past weekend and the stars were in attendance. I'm not talking about the kid Mason Ramsey.

I'm not even talking about Beyonce and her jaw-dropping performance.

I'm talking about all the stars that show up in barely there clothes to show off their best assets. 

Below are the best photos from Coachella.

Romee Strijd

Ready to get day 3 started -- @victoriassecret

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Iggy Azalea

--

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

Brought @matteblackluxury1 along with with me for my crazy weekend adventure -- @captainjustin33 you are the absolute BEST.... LA to Coachella #WhatTraffic

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

Lais Ribeiro

Day 1 #coachella2018--☀️---- -- @jeromeduran

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

✌--✌--✌--

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Day 3! Let’s go --☀️------

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Jen Selter

Which buns do you like better? ☺️ Going live on @peekssocial today!

A post shared by Jen Selter (@jenselter) on

Blending in.. Come and find me -- #coachella

A post shared by Jen Selter (@jenselter) on

Brooke Burke

Let’s Go! ----❤️ Feels like home -- #coachella2018

A post shared by Brooke Burke-Charvet (@brookeburke) on

Coachella diaries ------ I looooove her so much! Such a special adventure with my daughter, one I’ll never forget! -- --18 yrs old marks a new chapter for us, a family celebration, independence, friendship, laughter, mother-daughter bonding on whole new level -- when your teenager asks you to hang with her crew, say YES! #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Brooke Burke-Charvet (@brookeburke) on

Christina Milian

Wake & Bake -- Day 3. #coachella @nialynncollection --: @armizy

A post shared by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Kara Del Toro

Coachella vibes ---- @yoinscollection #yoinspartner

A post shared by Kara Del Toro (@karajewelll) on

------Festival ready with @gooseberryintimates #gooseberryintimates #gooseberryintimatespartner

A post shared by Kara Del Toro (@karajewelll) on

Aubrey O'Day

c o a c h e l l a, it’s been real. #coachella #coachella2018 @coconutvillage

A post shared by Aubrey O'Day (@aubreyoday) on

Josie Canseco

☀️ready for this weekend w @pacsun #pacsuninthedesert☀️

A post shared by Jos-- (@josiecanseco) on

never a bad time w these ones----‍♀️❤️ @pacsun #pacsuninthedesert

A post shared by Jos-- (@josiecanseco) on

Victoria Justice

mood: swings #Coachella Day 3

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Corinne Olympios

Suckers --

A post shared by Corinne Olympios (@colympios) on

Day 3 we on our wayyyyyy --✨--

A post shared by Corinne Olympios (@colympios) on

Hailey Clauson

----------

A post shared by Hailey Clauson ⚡⭐-- (@haileyclauson) on

Bella Hadid

A post shared by -- (@bellahadid) on

Izabel Goulart

Surrounded by the desert -- #windmill #palmsprings #desert #vibes

A post shared by Izabel Goulart (@izabelgoulart) on

Day 2. #coachella2018 -- -- ----#palmsprings #musicfestival #johnjohnnocoachella #goodvibes

A post shared by Izabel Goulart (@izabelgoulart) on

Olivia Culpo

TODAY --‍♀️ I can’t do a cartwheel so this is the best I got @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Dev Windsor

Happiness hit her like train --

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Emily Ratajkowski 

Bearing fruit --

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

-- @revolve #revolvefestival #revolvepartner

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Bella Thorne

Day bathing ----

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Demi Lovato

Coachellaaaaaa

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Chantel Jeffries

You always seem to lose something at Coachella --

A post shared by --Ceejay The Dj-- (@chanteljeffries) on

Arianny Celeste

Desert baby. ---- - This suit and more coming to @girlfriendbox #girlfriendbox

A post shared by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

Thanks for inviting me to the hottest party in the desert @revolve !! ----

A post shared by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

Stella Maxwell

Festivities.-- @nastygal #ad

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Who, me? @victoriassecret

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Model Amelia Gray (daughter of Harry Hamlin and Lisa Rinna)

Do you believe her mom took this photo?

Definitely my child. @delilahbelle -- Coachella Baby.

A post shared by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

The second weekend of Coachella will take place this upcoming Friday, Saturday and Sunday so stay stuned for more photos next week

Tags: 
READ MORE READ LESS